Bexley Chiropractic Clinic

Find Us

473 Forest Road,
Bexley NSW 2207

Phone: 02 9597 7969
Fax: 02 9588 7100
Email: bexley@backtobasicschiropractic.com.au


Hours of Business:

  • Monday 8.00am – 6.00pm
  • Tuesday 8.00am – 6.00pm
  • Wednesday 2.00pm – 6.00pm
  • Thursday 8.00am – 6.00pm
  • Friday 8.00am – 6.00pm
  • Saturday 8.00am – 12 noon
  • Sunday and Public Holidays Closed

Christmas Trading Hours

  • Christmas Eve Tuesday 24th December 2019 8am – 6pm
  • Christmas Day Wednesday 25th December 2019 Closed
  • Boxing Day Thursday 26th December 2019 Closed
  • Friday 27th December 2019 1pm – 6pm
  • Saturday 28th December 2019  1:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Sunday 29 December 2019 Closed
  • Monday 30th December 2019 1pm – 6pm
  • New Years Eve Tuesday 31st December 2019 8am – 6pm
  • New Years Day Wednesday 1st January 2020 Closed
  • Thursday 2nd January 2020 Normal Hours

Parking at Bexley

Free council car park, entry via Forest Road or Stoney Creek Road. Street parking also available.

To book online click here

 

We sell a great range of chiropractic products too! Shop Now